cw|cristal splinters.

Объявление

форум закрыт, да. я (звезда иллюзии) долго его тянула, но устала. с самого начала все шло очень плохо. если еще интересует мое общество, можете играть со мной на http://cwrain.mybb.ru/

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

Вы здесь » cw|cristal splinters. » гостевая книга. » Saurat

Saurat

Сообщений 1 страница 19 из 19

Inspiring quest there. What occurred after? Thanks!

Hello are using Wordpress for your site platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog. An excellent read. I'll certainly be back.

Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

Thanks very nice blog!

Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!